跳到主要内容

餐饮

发现我们在雅加达的印尼餐厅

Gran Mahakam 酒店长期以来一直是雅加达餐饮界的杰出标准,酒店的餐厅与酒吧均提供精美的印尼家常美食、国际美食及招牌鸡尾酒。Regal 酒吧与酒廊日常提供的下午茶与鸡尾酒是雅加达居民与酒店客人的最爱。Le Gran 咖啡厅的烹饪团队提供各地的精致风味,包括传统的印尼佳肴、西方餐点、亚洲及日本料理,而AOKI日本料理堪称是雅加达最时尚的餐厅之一。



我们的餐厅与酒吧的氛围与餐点一样新鲜诱人,随时欢迎您的到来。

LE 咖啡厅

著名的Le Gran 咖啡厅,将以各种选择的精湛国际自助餐与丰富自选菜单的阵列,包括传统印尼道地菜色、西餐、亚洲及日本料理来满足您的味蕾。

阅读更多

AOKI 日本料理

AOKI 日本料理堪称都市中最时尚的餐饮场所之一,融合现代化与个人空间的概念,我们的招牌日本餐厅提供的日本料理将让您的味觉赞感官叹不已。

阅读更多

REGAL 酒吧与酒廊

Regal 酒吧与酒廊提供各种轻食,您可以品尝鸡尾酒或只是一杯茶,位于酒店大厅的楼层,将会是您寻找放松地方的最佳选择。

阅读更多
回到顶部

Skip to main content
Dining at Hotel Gran Mahakam in Jakarta, Indonesia

Dining

Discover our Indonesian restaurant in Jakarta

Hotel Gran Mahakam has long been the standard of excellence for fine dining in Jakarta with its restaurants and bars offering a superb blend of home-cooked Indonesian cuisine, international specialties and signature cocktails. Rituals such as afternoon tea and cocktails at the Regal Bar & Lounge are favourites among Jakarta residents and hotel guests alike. The culinary team at Le Gran Café offers sophisticated flavours ranging from traditional Indonesian delights to Western, Asian and Japanese cuisine, while AOKI Japanese Cuisine is considered one of the most fashionable restaurants in Jakarta.
 

During your stay at Gran Mahakam Jakarta hotel, whether dining at the buffet or a la carte, please join us at our bars and restaurants-where the ambience is as fresh and inviting as the cuisine.

Le Gran Café

The famous Le Gran Café Restaurant in Jakarta Selatan will tease your palate with an array of superb International buffet choices and an extensive a la carte menu featuring traditional Indonesian specialties as well as Western, Asian and Japanese cuisine.

Read more

Aoki Japanese Cuisine

AOKI Japanese Cuisine has been reputed as one of the most stylish dining venues in the city. With a modern and private dining concept, our signature Japanese restaurant in Jakarta Selatan serves fusion Japanese cuisine that will leave your senses completely amazed.​

Read more

The Bar & Lounge

The Bar & Lounge endows a fine variety of light snacks, tempting cocktails or a relaxing cup of tea. Located on the lobby level, it’s the perfect place if you’re looking for wonderful places to chill out in Jakarta.

Read more
Back to top